(en) Around one year ago I started to know more details, photos, stories about South America. They made me so curious to discover it. I am ready to go there, I just need 2 months free, some crazy friends, courage to go in very wild places and of course, some money in the pocket.
During travel research process I found in my archive 40 Breathtaking Places to See Before You Die, created by www.boredpanda.com and I found few more places I can visit in Latin America. What’s amazing – I just realized that I saw couple of places from the list. That made me feel soooo happy and at some points even lucky.

(ro) Acum un an am inceput sa aflu tot mai multe informatii, povestiri & intamplari, iar pozele au aplificat curiozitatea mea despre America Latina. Imi da fiori cand ma gandesc la muntii de acolo, temple uriase,  natura verde si pe undeva absolut salabtica, cultura diferita. Sunt gata de calatorie, mai am nevoie doar de 2 luni libere, o gasca (ne)buna de tot, curaj pentru locurile prea salbatice, si desigur, niste bani de buzunar.
Explorand arhivele mele am gasit link-ul cu 40 Breathtaking Places to See Before You Die, creat de www.boredpada.com si am mai adunat cateva locuri “must see”. In acelasi timp am observat ca une minuni listate eu le-am vazut deja, iar asta m-a facut sa ma simt atat de fericita si pe alocuri norocoasa.

I was lucky to see / Am avut ocazia sa vad:
4. Meteora, Greece
21. Venice, Italy
24. Navagio Bay, Greece
33. Batu Caves, Malaysia
17. Rice Terrace Fields in Mu Cang Chai, Vietnam – something similar I saw in my trip to Indonesia/ ceva similar am avut ocazia sa vad in Indonesia

Fotor0826140055

